Author Topic: The Great Bag Debate....(no I do not want to debate it.....)  (Read 6865 times)

Charliebug

The Great Bag Debate....(no I do not want to debate it.....)
« on: August 11, 2012, 07:38:12 PM »
I work as a cashier in a drugstore that had instituted a policy in the summer of 2011 whereby customers are charged 5 cents per bag if they need plastic bags. I started working there at the same time as this policy was being newly enforced  and I am sure you can guess it was not seen as a welcome change by many.