Author Topic: when they ask why, and I know they will  (Read 12654 times)

happyhousewife

when they ask why, and I know they will
« on: July 31, 2009, 03:21:33 PM »
I'm a newbie, so forgive me if I missed something like this in previous posts.  The BG is long so here are the short points if you just  want to skim down-
-friends expect our house to be the gathering place every time and are mooching
-they stay the night with 3 yr old who tears apart my kids rooms
-they hang around late into the next day
-they use and abuse mine and my children's things
-they are rude and nasty, we no longer want to be friends