I got a "suggestion" in the right column on my newsfeed/Home page.
it said, "reconnect with Jonathan Lastname. You have 3 mutual friends."
Does that me he defriended me? Or is it something else?
Though, I can see a lot of his stuff, but I'd have thought his mom would make him set his controls to a pretty high privacy level.